Directory

Name Title Department Email
Amster, Siri Teacher siri_amster@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Tara Paraprofessional tara_anderson@dpsk12.org
Archuleta, Becky Teacher rebecca_archuleta@dpsk12.org
Archuleta, Ryan Teacher ryan_archuleta@dpsk12.org
Bacon, Zoe Program Leader zoe_bacon@dpsk12.org
Barath, Molly Paraprofessional molly_barath@dpsk12.org
Bartos, Jennifer Music/Theater Teacher jennifer_bartos@dpsk12.org
Bass, Rivian Highly Gifted & Talented Teacher rivian_bass@dpsk12.org
Bates, Sabrina Assistant Principal sabrina_bates@dpsk12.org
Bergdoll, Kandi Teacher kandi_bergdoll@dpsk12.org
Bornstein, Lisa Teacher , lisa_bornstein@dpsk12.org
Cerezo, Aileen Psychologist/Social Worker aileen_cerezo@dpsk12.org
Chesla, Stephanie Teacher stephanie_chesla@dpsk12.org
Coate, Tracy Paraprofessional tracy_coate@dpsk12.org
Collins, Jeremy School Technology Rep. jeremy_collins@dpsk12.org
Compton-Overbey, Rachael Health Technician rachael_compton-overbey@dpsk12.org
Cramer, Becca Paraprofessional , rebecca_cramer@dpsk12.org
Evans, Carly Teacher caroline_evans@dpsk12.org
Faust, Dee Office Manager dee_faust@dpsk12.org
Giordano, ChrisAnne Teacher chris-anne_giordano@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Fred Facility Manager fred_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Gras, Mara Teacher mara_gras@dpsk12.org
Grimes, Teresa Assistant Site Coordinator teresa_grimes@dpsk12.org
Guyer, Juli Teacher julianne_guyer@dpsk12.org
Henderson-Mixon, Pearl Custodian pearl_henderson-mixon@dpsk12.org
Herndon, Gabby Secretary gabrielle_herndon@dpsk12.org
Hollenbaugh, Laurel Program Specialist laurel_hollenbaugh@dpsk12.org
Jacque, Suzanne Cook suzanne_jacque@dpsk12.org
Jarmon, Vorage Cook vorage_jarmon@dpsk12.org
Jimenez, Claire Teacher , claire_jimenez@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Haiti Intervention Teacher haiti_johnson@dpsk12.org
Jones, Catrina Kitchen Manager catrina_jones@dpsk12.org
Kairys, Mallory Teacher mallory_kairys@dpsk12.org
Kisakova, Tanya Program Leader tatiana_kisakova@dpsk12.org
Kraft, Patrick Teacher , patrick_kraft@dpsk12.org
Lang, Michelle Teacher michelle_lang@dpsk12.org
Law, Emilie Nurse emilie_law@dpsk12.org
Lingerfield, Dan PE Teacher daniel_lingerfield@dpsk12.org
Mazooji, Mariam Teacher mariam_mazooji@dpsk12.org
Mendenhall, Jeff Paraprofessional , jeffrey_mendenhall@dpsk12.org
Mills, Heather Intervention Teacher heather_mills@dpsk12.org
Moloo, Nasreen Teacher nasreen_moloo@dpsk12.org
Morrison, Shana ELA Teacher shana_morrison@dpsk12.org
Oginni, Sam Teacher samuel_oginni@dpsk12.org
Ptaszek, Rachel Teacher rachel_ptaszek@dpsk12.org
Renner, Vanessa Librarian , vanessa_renner@dpsk12.org
Romero, Shannon Paraprofessional shannon_romero@dpsk12.org
Sackett, Katheryne Teacher , katheryne_sackett@dpsk12.org
Sawyer, Monica Paraprofessional , monica_sawyer@dpsk12.org
Scates, Lynne Interim Principal charlotte_scates@dpsk12.org
Singh, Sara Teacher , sara_singh@dpsk12.org
Slivnick, Rachel Teacher , rachel_slivnick@dpsk12.org
Sparks, Rebecca Teacher rebecca_sparks@dpsk12.org
Sprague, Richard Paraprofessional richard_sprague@dpsk12.org
Star, Stephanie Teacher stephanie_star@dpsk12.org
Sweeney, Brian Teacher brian_sweeney@dpsk12.org
Taft, Katie Art Teacher katherine_taft@dpsk12.org
Wheeler, Julie Paraprofessional , julie_wheeler@dpsk12.org