Directory

Name Title Department Email
Archuleta, Becky Teacher rebecca_archuleta@dpsk12.org
Archuleta, Ryan Teacher ryan_archuleta@dpsk12.org
Aydelotte, John Technology john-mark_aydelotte@dpsk12.org
Bartos, Jennifer Music/Theater Teacher jennifer_bartos@dpsk12.org
Bass, Rivian Highly Gifted & Talented Teacher rivian_bass@dpsk12.org
Bates, Sabrina Principal sabrina_bates@dpsk12.org
Bell, Dana Teacher dana_bell@dpsk12.org
Bergdoll, Kandi Teacher kandi_bergdoll@dpsk12.org
Bourdon, Lloyd Art Teacher lloyd_bourdon@dpsk12.org
Calanan, Michael Paraprofessional michael_calanan@dpsk12.org
Cerezo, Aileen Psychologist/Social Worker aileen_cerezo@dpsk12.org
Chesla, Stephanie Teacher stephanie_chesla@dpsk12.org
Coate, Tracy Paraprofessional tracy_coate@dpsk12.org
Coil, Maddisen Discovery Link - Neighborhood Center Program Specialist maddisen_coil@dpsk12.org
Faust, Dee Office Manager dee_faust@dpsk12.org
Felder, Laquitta Food Service Manager laquitta_felder@dpsk12.org
Fundom, Richard Secretary richard_fundom@dpsk12.org
Gama, Nathalie Food Service nathalie_gama@dpsk12.org
Giordano, ChrisAnne Teacher chris-anne_giordano@dpsk12.org
Gornall, Kenyon Paraprofessional kenyon_gornall@dpsk12.org
Gras, Mara Teacher mara_gras@dpsk12.org
Gray, Kevin Teacher kevin_gray@dpsk12.org
Grimes, Teresa Assistant Site Coordinator teresa_grimes@dpsk12.org
Guyer, Juli Teacher julianne_guyer@dpsk12.org
Haynes, Pecolia Paraprofessional
Janson, Abe Assistant Principal abram_janson@dpsk12.org
Jarmon, Vorage Cook vorage_jarmon@dpsk12.org
Jimenez, Claire Teacher , claire_jimenez@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Haiti Intervention Teacher haiti_johnson@dpsk12.org
Jurich, Jeff Crew Lead jeff_jurich@dpsk12.org
Kraft, Patrick Teacher , patrick_kraft@dpsk12.org
Lang, Michelle Teacher michelle_lang@dpsk12.org
Layden, Annie Teacher annie_layden@dpsk12.org
Lingerfield, Dan PE Teacher daniel_lingerfield@dpsk12.org
Malan, David Paraprofessional david_malan@dpsk12.org
Marasco, Amy Teacher amy_marasco@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Bernice Paraprofessional bernice_martinez@dpsk12.org
Mazooji, Mariam Teacher mariam_mazooji@dpsk12.org
Mendenhall, Jeff Paraprofessional , jeffrey_mendenhall@dpsk12.org
Morrison, Shana ELA Teacher shana_morrison@dpsk12.org
Murray, Lisa Teacher , lisa_murray@dpsk12.org
Newcomb, Caroline Teacher caroline_newcomb@dpsk12.org
Nykamp, Kelly Speech Language Pathologist kelly_nykamp@dpsk12.org
Oginni, Sam Teacher samuel_oginni@dpsk12.org
Olson, Cassidy Teacher cassidy_olson@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Rosa Food Service rosa_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Romero, Shannon Paraprofessional , shannon_romero@dpsk12.org
Ryan, Karen Teacher karen_ryan@dpsk12.org
Sackett, Katy Teacher , katheryne_sackett@dpsk12.org
Salazar-Ortiz, Harumi Paraprofessional harumi_salazarortiz@dpsk12.org
Sawyer, Monica Paraprofessional , monica_sawyer@dpsk12.org
Singh, Sara Teacher sara_singh@dpsk12.org
Star, Stephanie Teacher stephanie_star@dpsk12.org
Swanson, Katrina Teacher katrina_swanson@dpsk12.org
Sweeney, Brian Teacher brian_sweeney@dpsk12.org
Wheeler, Julie Paraprofessional , julie_wheeler@dpsk12.org
Wiesbrook, Chuck Facility Manager charles_wiesbrook@dpsk12.org